About Us - Nisswa Insurance ~a Strong Company

About Us

Nisswa Insurance ~ A Strong Company, provides Business, Auto, Home Insurance and HR Services in Nisswa, Baxter, Brainerd, Pequot Lakes and throughout the state of Minnesota.

The Nisswa Insurance team is committed to providing clients with the highest quality insurance plans available. With all the challenges facing organizations and families today, no one has time to become an insurance expert. Instead, you need an experienced team who can analyze the various options open to you and provide the option that will fit your needs. Then you're in a position to make a knowledge-based decision.

Dan Strong ~ President/Agent

Nisswa Insurance ~ a Strong Company
25334 S Main Street
Nisswa, MN 56468
(218) 963-1000 (office); email: dan@strongins.com
(218) 963-7735 (fax)

Tammy Calkins

Agent/ CIC ~ CSR
Licensed in Property and Casualty, Life and Health Insurance lines
Specializes in Commercial Insurance.
email: tammy@nisswainsurance.com

Nancy Peterson

Manager ~ Agent
Licensed in Property and Casualty, Life and Health insurance.
email: nancy@strongins.com

Linus Kujava

Agent
Licensed in Property and Casualty, Life and Heath.
Certified Broker with MNsure
linus@benesinsurance.com

Jean Faber

Agent/ Account Executive
Licensed in Property and Casualty, Life and Health Insurance lines
Specializing in Health, Medicare Supplements and Life Insurance. Certified Broker for MNsure.
email: jean@strongins.com

Lee Seipp

Agent
Licensed in Health and Life. Certified Broker for MNsure.
email: lee@strongins.com

Shelly Piecek

Agent/Customer Service Rep
Licensed in Property and Casualty
email: shelly@strongins.com

Brendan Flynn

Agent
Licensed in Health Insurance and Life Insurance, and Property and Casualty.
Certified Broker with MNsure.
email: Brendan@strongins.com

Jessica DeShaw

Customer Service Rep/Agent
Licensed in Property and Casualty, Life and Health Insurance
email: jessica@strongins.com